Reviews

Current Overall Ratings:   Airbnb 4.93  (Superhost status)     VRBO 5.0 (Premier Host status)

Blane -- June 2024 Perfect location nearby the pool and amenities.  Short drive to play Ledgestone golf course.

Jacqueline -- May 2024 Beautiful location and a great place for a weekend stay with our large family! Plenty of room for everyone to gather for food and games or spread out for time alone. Well equipped kitchen for meals and bathrooms for everyone! Peaceful and relaxing-We especially enjoyed the easy access to the nearby walking path around the lake! 5 stars!

Ernest -- March 2024 Great place to relax. Nice warm cozy space, plenty of space. King beds and bath with each room. Definitely recommend if you plan to stay around Branson area.

Julie -- March 2024  Great house! Loved our stay! Close to silver dollar city! And short 20 min drive to Branson strip for Dollys Stampede, magic show, and sights and sound theater. Easy checkin, clean space that worked great for our two families of 9 in total. Fun time fishing and walking down to the lake, guys enjoyed the golf very much! Our kids favorite part was the TVs in each room, the adults loved the heated patio with screens so no bugs! The house had everything we needed and more! We cooked breakfast every morning and had plenty of dishes. The hosts were extremely helpful in recommending things to do and restaurants. LOVED Ozark mountain pizza, and Danna’s bbq by the house was great too. Beds were comfortable too. And nice and clean space. Thank you for sharing your home!

Mickie -- December 2023  Great layout for large group. Cute seasonal decorations were an extra bonus.

Erin -- December 2023  Exactly as described. Spacious, clean, comfortable and well stocked. We loved the heated patio and the Christmas tree and decoration. There is no flexibility on early check in or late check out but otherwise a perfect stay.

Caitlin -- December 2023 The cabin was as described and very spacious, the large rooms each with their own bathroom gave everyone privacy while the living room, dining area and porch were great gathering spaces. We were able to easily cook several meals with the well-stocked kitchen. The whole home was well-stocked and included so many helpful touches that were above and beyond. We also enjoyed the Christmas decor! The hosts were very easy to communicate with and proactive. The only downside to our stay was not having an actual parking space which seems ironic considering that the resort charges a nightly parking fee.

LaDonna -- December 2023  Great place! Had a lot of fun!

Marguerite -- November 2023 We had a lovely time. Our host was very responsive and helpful. The home is beautiful and well appointed. Our family thoroughly enjoyed staying in this beautiful home.

David -- October 2023  The lodge was just lovely!  Our Women's prayer group had a great time and enjoyed staying there.  The back screened in deck was so nice and we loved sitting there and watching the squirrels play.  Everything we expected and more!

Debrah -- October 2023  The place was beautiful and very peaceful. The cabin was just perfect for our family. Very clean and neat. We enjoyed the front and back porch. It wasn’t to hard to find after we got our GPS to work. We enjoyed watching the squirrels and chipmunks. But the best part was how nice and friendly our hosts were. Christine and Larry were awesome and the way they got back to us when we text them was awesome they were very nice . We’ll be back. Thank you very much!

Amy -- October 2023  We loved staying in the cabin! We had only 4 people total and only occupied the lower floor, but my son had fun flying paper airplanes off of the top floor balcony! We loved that we could bring our pet and took many walks around the lake area. We had lots of fun in Branson doing every activity possible, and it was nice to come back to a peaceful place to sleep. The back patio was amazing on the first night before it got too cold outside. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Philip -- September 2023  Beautiful property in an ideal location for a long weekend!  Close to West Branson and the lake.  Very thoughtful layout and amenities.  The host is very helpful and extremely proactive.  We will definitely be back!

Mick -- August 2023  Perfect quiet place right out of town

Geoff -- August 2023 Our family’s experience from start to finish at LLL was great. Checking in was easy and the security gate made us feel safe. The location gave us easy access to the pool. LLL had plenty of room and the screened porch was a favorite area to relax.

Teresa -- July 2023  We had a great stay. Beautiful place! Wish the fish were biting. Our car broke down and this was a big upset in our vacation but we loved the place. It worked perfect for our large family. Hosts were very responsive.

Jessie -- July 2023 The space easily accommodated several families. There were so many items stocked we wouldn’t have considered. Very nice home tucked inside a quiet gated area, close to golf and Silver Dollar.

Tim -- July 2023  Very nice hosts and a nice place.  We really liked the amenities

Tricia -- July 2023  A great cabin with plenty to do both close by and afar!

Tiffany -- July 2023  The host was so responsive and proactive. We enjoyed the cabin even though we were out and about most days. We loved that there was pickleball courts!

Alex -- June 2023  Great place, would stay again.

Margo -- June 2023  Our family had a great 5 nights celebrating my parent’s 50th Anniversary, and Christene was very responsive. She even found a pet-sitter for us, and we are so grateful! The cabin was spacious, extremely clean, and well-appointed. We loved taking walks around the lake, and our kids really enjoyed the pool, playground, and basketball court. We highly recommend this property, and we hope to be back soon!

Verlon & Karen -- June 2023  The house was excellent for our family vacation with 4 young people ages of six, twins at 4, and a 3 year old. The sleeping arrangements were great and the screened in porch was excellent as a spot to relax and not be bothered by bugs. Checking in was fast and easy even for one late arrival. It was a very quiet neighborhood within walking distance to the swimming pool and the “catch and release” fishing pond. A great location and facility for our family. I would highly recommend booking here and we are already looking forward to our next trip to Branson West!!!

Sheyanne -- May 2023  We had the absolute best time! The place was perfect for our family and our friends’ family! Conveniently located next to the pool, lake and playground! Christene was extremely responsive and the best hostess! We will definitely be going back!

Buffie -- March 2023  We had a great time! Very clean and not too far away from Branson’s restaurants and attractions. We also enjoyed the lake, fishing, and basketball court. Kids are already asking when we can go back! Our pup, Baxter, enjoyed it too!

Melissa -- March 2023  Wonderful home, very comfortable and clean! We really enjoyed the outdoor porch area!

Cheryl -- January 2023  We loved the cabin!! We had 3 separate families and it housed us comfortably!! Love that each bedroom had its own restroom! And Kudos to the cleaning crew!!! The cabin was spotless…. We will be back!!

Murphy's -- December 2022  This is the most amazing place.  It would be impossible to list all the extras that are above & beyond our expectations.  The decorations are beautiful.  The kitchen is stocked better than any place I've ever stayed.  And "Royal Therapy" pillows, one of us has already looked so he can order one.  Thank you for all you did to make this stay the "Best".

Trish -- December 2022 We had a great time at your cabin! It was one of the cleanest places we’ve ever rented. The cabin was roomy enough for all 11 of us and we enjoyed that it was well stocked. The grandkids enjoyed all the board games and having the cabin decorated for Christmas added a special touch. We would definitely recommend this rental!

Roy -- December 2022  Very nice house in a beautiful neighborhood.  Very close to Silver Dollar City.

Cheryl -- November 2022  This is an amazing family rental. Close to many attractions in Branson, but the house alone is very clean and comfortable. We would definitely return!

Cathleen -- November 2022  Loved the location, the villa was wonderful!  Will rent again.

James -- October 2022  This cabin is very comfortable and welcoming. It is in beautiful surroundings and very family friendly with games and many amenities for families. It was extremely clean. Christene and Larry were accessible and answered questions quickly and thoroughly. We would highly recommend staying here for your vacation.

Jessica -- October 2022  Loving Life Lodge was perfect in every way for our family’s fall break trip. The 4 bedroom/ 4 full bathroom layout was so nice for two families with kids. Both outdoor sitting areas were so nice to enjoy the fall weather. Kitchen was fully stocked and had everything we needed. Thank you for sharing your lodge with us!

Jacqui -- September 2022  My mom, husband and I went to Table Rock for a friend's son's wedding at Big Cedar. The condo was absolutely perfect! Beautiful view, amazing artwork and perfect location! Definitely looking forward to staying here again in the future!

Jenny -- September 2022 We loved our stay! We appreciated the fully stocked kitchen with all of the appliances and gadgets you would need. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The game selection was fun as well! We would definitely recommend a stay here for a relaxing get away.  

Tricia -- August 2022 Great Location! Our family of 6 stayed at this property for a week and it was great. The location is very close to many of the attractions we went to with 30 min away being the furthest which wasn't bad. Access into the resort area was easy but we were surprised it took about 8 min from the entrance to reach the cabin. It's perfectly situated across the street from the pool, playground, and fishing pond which has a nice walking trail around it. I think my favorite thing about the cabin was that the bedrooms had great insulation and several fans which drowned out any noise outside of them making it perfect for our family's different schedules. All supplies we needed were at the house as well as an extra card table and chairs. The back porch was wonderful as well. The owner/manager was very responsive and accommodating. I would definitely stay at this property again. We had a great time!  

Branden -- August 2022 Exactly what we wanted for our stay. Would highly recommend. Not directly on the lake, but a very short walk to the pool and a fishing pond.

Tanis -- August 2022 The house is amazing!! Great for four couples as each bedroom has its own bathroom. The front porch and screen porch were great areas to gather outside. The hosts are wonderful!! Very responsive and shared all kinds of great suggestions for things in the area.

Robin -- August 2022 This house was exactly what our family needed! Although it is a few minute drive from the entrance, it was perfect! Fit everyone comfortably. We had 7 adults and 2 children. The location to the family friendly pool and lake was a quick walk right from the front steps! Our 11 year old loved waking up in the morning to catch and release fish without having to drive anywhere. I enjoyed the path around the lake for morning runs!  We are already thinking of the next time we would rent this location! Christene and Larry were very responsive and quick to answer any questions, which is super ideal. Would highly recommend!

Jodi -- August 2022 Very nice cabin lots of room for 2 families. The kids enjoyed fishing in the lake. Close to everything

Kristen -- July 2022 Beautiful cabin. Very clean. Plenty of room for multiple families to stay together. Close to many Branson attractions. Lots of activities on site including pools, kids play areas, basketball court, fishing pond, walking track, volleyball court, tennis courts. Great stay!! Thank you!!

Garrett -- July 2022  Perfect space for our group of 11.  Loved the large screened portch.  Close to the pool!  We had a great time.  Provided great information and was quick with communication.

Tracy -- July 2022 Great accomodations.  Very nice property. Plenty of room for our party of 12, 8 adults & 4 kids. Loved the rooms with extra beds for the kids. Loved that each bedroom had its own bathroom. Very nice large screened in back porch. Home was stocked with everything you could possibly want. Close access and walking distance to park, fishing pond and family pool. Very nice!

Mary -- June 2022 This was awesome place to stay. It was very clean and comfortable. We could walk to the pool and play area.

Shaundra -- June 2022 Very nice place to stay!

Scarlett -- June 2022  Amazing stay!  We would love to thank Larry and Shelley for the wonderful accommodations! The cabin was perfect and supplied every amenity for our whole party of 12. There was even pack and plays for the baby and a high chair! Next time I know not to bring our own :D Thanks again and we will definitely be returning!!